The Board


Nicky Mann

Nicky Mann

PCA CHAIR


F&V / Berries Grower Sector

PO Box 4504
LAKE HAVEN NSW 2263
M 0404 921 209

chair@protectedcroppingaustralia.com



Mark Massey

Mark Massey

DEPUTY CHAIR & TREASURER


Flower Grower Sector

M 0417 029 476

deputychair@protectedcroppingaustralia.com


Nam Ly

Nam
Ly


Allied Trade Sector

P 03 8795 750 / M 0488 449 044

nam@pcaust.net



Charlie Blogna

Charlie Blogna


Leafy Greens Sector

M 0419 184 542

charlie@baldivisfarms.com.au


Matthew Plunkett

Matthew Plunkett


Allied Trade Sector

M 0428 978 390

matthew.plunkett@lls.nsw.gov.au



Jonathan Eccles

Jonathan Eccles


Allied Trade Sector

M 0407 242 757

jonathan@eccles.com.au


Emily Rigby

Emily Rigby


Flower Grower Sector

M 0400 008 161

emilyr@cedarhill.com.au



Marcus van Heijst

Marcus van Heijst

Allied Trade


M 0415 463 182

marcus.van.heijst@priva.nl


Tony Bundock

Tony Bundock


Allied Trade

M 0409 007 610

tony@genesis-hort.com.au



Saskia Blanch

Saskia
Blanch

Company Secretary and Editor


P 02 9907 6633 / F 02 9907 6633 / M 0414 333 996

admin@protectedcroppingaustralia.com



Sponsor Ads