The Board


Nicky Mann

Nicky Mann

PCA CHAIR


F&V / Berries Grower Sector

901 Wisemans Ferry Rd
SOMERSBY NSW 2250
M 0404 921 209

chair@protectedcroppingaustralia.com



Tony Bundock

Tony Bundock

DEPUTY CHAIR


Allied Trade Sector

PO Box 4092
NARRE WARREN SOUTH VIC 3805
M 0409 007 610

tony@genesis-hort.com.au


Nam Ly

Nam
Ly


Allied Trade Sector

PO Box 228
WOODVILLE SA 5011
P 03 8795 750 / M 0488 449 044

nam@pcaust.net



Charlie Blogna

Charlie Blogna


Leafy Greens Sector

805 Eighty Rd
BALDIVIS WA 6171
M 0419 184 542

charlie@baldivisfarms.com.au


Matthew Plunkett

Matthew Plunkett


Allied Trade Sector

PO Box 4515
Penrith Westfield NSW 2750
M 0428 978 390

matthew.plunkett@lls.nsw.gov.au



Jonathan Eccles

Jonathan Eccles


Allied Trade Sector

58 Woodview Avenue
Lisarow NSW 2250
M 0407 242 757

jonathan@eccles.com.au


Emily Rigby

Emily Rigby


Flower Grower Sector

PO Box 355
PALMWOODS Qld 4555
M 0400 008 161

emilyr@cedarhill.com.au



Marcus van Heijst

Marcus van Heijst


Allied Trade

PO Box 284
OFFICER VIC 3809
M 0415 463 182

marcus.van.heijst@priva.nl


Mark Massey

Mark Massey


Nursery Sector
PO Box 1019
NEWTOWN 2042

M 0417 029 476
deputychair@protectedcroppingaustralia.com



Saskia Blanch

Saskia
Blanch

Company Secretary and Editor


PO Box 538
NARRABEEN NSW 2101
P 02 9907 6633 / F 02 9907 6633 / M 0414 333 996

admin@protectedcroppingaustralia.com


Sponsor Ads